Daily Prompt: Childlike

q

Childhood is such an awesome time of life that we never regret on anything…today was my bad day but when i started to think about this theme I come to feel that why shouldn’t we react to all bad things as though we are a child…I  just think to share my regret in simple way as i can tell to a child but at the right moment i changed my mind and traveled to my childhood and thought if I am still a child how I react to the same thing and my sorrow is gone now I feel no need to regret……

Enjoy this joke it will make my point clear:

After getting zero in exam daughter to her mother: Mom Teacher gave stars to many but as I am special she gave me this cute full moon!! 🙂

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/15/daily-prompt-childlike/

13 thoughts on “Daily Prompt: Childlike

  1. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike (drpriyankamehta.wordpress.com) […]

  2. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike | મન ની વાત […]

  3. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike | મન ની વાત […]

  4. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike | મન ની વાત […]

  5. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike | મન ની વાત […]

  6. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike | મન ની વાત […]

  7. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike (drpriyankamehta.wordpress.com) […]

  8. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike (drpriyankamehta.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] Daily Prompt: Childlike | મન ની વાત […]

Leave a Reply

