Do you wanna join my Community?

Image

 

Name of Community: Happy Go Lucky People

Who can be a member?: Anyone who wants to enjoy life (we all have tensions in life but above all one thing is clear that time never comes back so for just a moment forget all your worries and promise your self to laugh)

Qualities of member:

  • who can inspire others
  • who takes care of everyone (including own self)
  • who knows how to love
  • who never quits in spite of many failures
  • who can feel the pain the sorrow but still knows that all such things are momentary
  • who is ordinary but special for his nearer and dearer
  • who can dream
  • who wants to live life in his own way

Membership fees:

  • smile on face
  • one big laugh per day
  • honest efforts to make others happy

So want to join? Then Be companion 🙂

Image

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/17/daily-prompt-community/

 

13 thoughts on “Do you wanna join my Community?

  1. ARK says:

    Wanna be your friend……

  2. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

  3. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

  4. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

  5. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

  6. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

  7. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

  8. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

  9. […] 2) http://humanrightswarrior.com/2013/10/17/chronicles-of-a-bike-commuter/ 3) https://drpriyankamehta.wordpress.com/2013/10/17/do-you-wanna-join-my-community/ 4) http://angloswiss-chronicles.com/2013/10/17/daily-prompt-community-service/ […]

  10. […] Do you wanna join my Community? | મન ની વાત […]

Leave a Reply

