Can anyone teach how to express Anger??

Image

I always get block when I am angry. When idiot person acts like they have all the wisdom and gets obstinate on their opinion and their I.Q. is so low they can’t understand your sarcasm at that time I really  don’t find how to show anger or convince them to take right decision. When I get angry to the highest point I lack words and don’t know how to express. And my this weakness became my strength as everybody else considers me as cool and calm girl who never get angry on anyone else 🙂 It also helps maintaining relationship because after the wave of anger passes I also feel like thank God I haven’t shown my anger and haven’t hurt my close ones.

Anger and revenge r only destroying emotions and ya momentary to don’t you fell the same? they never make anyone happy either the person who is expressing it or the person who is receiving it. So leave it…love, care, happiness are easier emotions to express better to spread, don’t keep it inside go and express to those who deserves it.

I want to make a wish, whoever reading this post, May God bless you with such kind of weakness of angerlessness 😛

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/24/daily-prompt-expression/

17 thoughts on “Can anyone teach how to express Anger??

  1. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  2. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  3. Angerlessness! I like it! 🙂

  4. Expressed | says:

    […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  5. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  6. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  7. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  8. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? (drpriyankamehta.wordpress.com) […]

  9. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  10. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  11. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  12. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  13. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  14. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

  15. […] Can anyone teach how to express Anger?? | મન ની વાત […]

Leave a Reply

