I can see your dream turning into reality

       

Daily Prompt: Pep Rally

We all know someone who could use a pep talk… so write them one!

              How many of you are dreamer? Almost all. Whether anyone denies it or not we all have lots n lots of dream in our back of mind, in our subconscious mind. And we don’t know if it will be fulfilled? Today I want to tell you that your all dreams are going to be reality. just don’t give up on your biggest dream your biggest aim. People may laugh on you, the may criticize you about dreaming such big things in life…IGNORE such people. Today they may ask, “why are you doing this” but remember in future they are for sure will ask, ” How you did it?

              Dreams are blessings of God, it is your right to dream. If you don’t dream you are not going to achieve anything. But once you start dreaming your actions and efforts will automatically starts working towards achieving goal. Now don’t be pessimistic common its your time go get up decide firmly that you are not going to give up on your dream for anything in the world it may be difficult to achieve but you will surely achieve it by your will power and your strength…

Image

 

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/10/29/daily-prompt-cheer/

              

                

16 thoughts on “I can see your dream turning into reality

  1. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  2. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  3. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  4. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  5. I don’t know much about dreams coming true. What I do know is that the world is fast becoming my nightmare. When I was a child I dreamt of dinosaurs roaming the planet and the ones I was most concerned about were those that flew. The idea of some deadly creature swooping down and suddenley whoosh your not there anymore. Now we have drones.

    • drpkm16 says:

      Yes you are right at some level but you know there are good persons also nature always balances everything the good and the bad…just change your view once and you will find angels between that drones..

  6. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  7. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  8. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  9. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  10. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  11. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  12. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  13. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  14. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

  15. […] I can see your dream turning into reality | મન ની વાત […]

Leave a Reply

